Alerts Button
Podcasts Button
Youtube Button
Traffic Button
ListenLive Button


Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 78 °F
Low: 60 °F


Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
High: 80 °F
Low: 60 °F


Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
High: 85 °F
Low: 62 °F

Sacramento Road Trip - 2008 Participant List

Jackie Bick – Field Representative for State Senator George Runner

Hunt Braly –  Law Firm of Hacker Braly

Sharon Bronson – General Manager KHTS

Dr. Kerry Clegg – Board Member, Sulphur Springs School District

Dana Cop – Director, External Affairs, ATT

Christopher Coronel – Regional Manager, Public Affairs, So. Cal Edison

Jon Dell – News Director, KHTS

Judy Fish – Superintendent, Saugus School District

Bruce Fortine – Member, College of the Canyons Board of Trustees

Gloria Mercado Fortine - President, Wm. S. Hart High School District Governing Board

Bruce Getzan – Dean of Economic Development, College of the Canyons

Jim Gibson – Superintendent, Castaic School Board

Charlie Gill – Chairman, SCV Chamber of Commerce

Jerry and Donna Gladbach – (Jerry) Board Member, Castaic Lake Water Agency

Carl and Jeri Goldman – Owners, KHTS

Barry Gribbons – Dean/VP of Development, Technical and Online Services, COC

Bob Jensen – Board Member, Newhall School District

Tyler Johnstone, Teacher, Hart District

Bob Kellar – Mayor, City of Santa Clarita

R.J. Kelly – Board Member, Castaic Lake Water Agency

Bill Kennedy – Member, Santa Clarita Planning Commission

Victor Lindenheim – Chairman, I-5 Coalition

Ed Masterson – Field Representative, Assemblyman Cameron Smyth

Joan MacGregor –Member, College of the Canyons Board of Trustees

Jacque McMillan – Chairman, Castaic Lake Water Agency

Michael Murphy – Government Affairs, City of Santa Clarita

Barbara Myler – Summit West Management, Lexus of Valencia

Bob Nolet – Superintendent, Sulphur Springs School District

Carol Rock – News, KHTS

Mark Salyer – Director, SCV Theater Project

Liz Seipel – Executive Director, Child and Family Center

John Shaffery – Law Firm of Poole & Shaffrey

Bob and Sharon Spierer –  (Bob) Former LASD Captain, head of SCV Sheriff

Paul Strickland – Member, Wm. S. Hart High School District Governing Board

Nancy Troxell –Realtor, ReMax of Santa Clarita

Fred Trueblood – Paladin Consulting

Judy Umeck – Board Member, Saugus School District

Ann Unger – Director, SCV Education Foundation

Stephanie and Jim Weiss – Strategies for Success/Action

Julie Weith and Tom Smith – (Julie) President, Valley Industrial Association

Scott Wilk –Member, College of the Canyons Board of Trustees

Mark Winger – Superintendent, Newhall School District