E-Alerts
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 83 °F
Low: 54 °F

Monday

Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
High: 82 °F
Low: 54 °F

Tuesday

Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
High: 73 °F
Low: 46 °F

Circus Vargas - The Big One Is Back!

image

THE BIG ONE IS BACK!

CIRCUS VARGAS 2011!

Arrive Early for the Preview Show!   Prior to every show, Jon Weiss is front and center, welcoming the audience and inviting the children (of all ages)  into center ring to feel what life is like under the Big Top!  Join the fun with Jon as he guides everyone on a crash course in circus skills such as juggling, feather balancing  and hula-hooping!

An All-American Animal Free Circus! Presenting the highest quality family entertainment, Circus Vargas exemplifies circus as an art form. Uniting amazingly skilled performers with the innocence and silliness of truly comedic circus antics! This latest edition of Circus Vargas bridges the gap between old tradition and modern innovation. The appreciation of circus fans old and new keeps the performers loving what they do at Circus Vargas – and it shows!

Tickets Available  on-line

at www.circusvargas.com

or at the Circus Box Office

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover &

American Express

Information also available by phone at

877-GOTFUN-1 (877-468-3861)

A Magical Journey Around the World!

In 2011, Circus Vargas takes you on an artistic journey, encompassing the cultures of the world, in a series of vignettes depicting the experiences, memories and visions of a traveling circus performer. Join us on a captivating jaunt across the globe, seen through the eyes of our talented aerialists and acrobats as they transcend language, age and cultural barriers, through the art of circus.

October 6 - October 17, 2011

SANTA CLARITA

Thursday Oct. 6 (Opening night)    7:30

Friday Oct. 7 7:30

Saturday Oct. 8 2:00 5:00 8:00

Sunday Oct. 9 3:30 6:30

Monday Oct. 10 6:30

Tuesday Oct. 11 No Performances

Wednesday Oct. 12 7:30

Thursday Oct. 13 7:30

Friday Oct. 14 7:30

Saturday Oct. 15 2:00 5:00 8:00

Sunday Oct. 16 12:30 3:30 6:30

Monday Oct. 17 6:30

Westfield Valencia Town Center

McBean Pkwy. and Valencia Blvd.

Contact: Nicole Olney 800-675-Big1 ext. 108, nolney@circusvargas.org | www.circusvargas.com