Alerts Button
Podcasts Button
Youtube Button
Traffic Button
ListenLive Button


High: 92 °F
Low: 70 °F


High: 98 °F
Low: 70 °F


High: 101 °F
Low: 69 °F

2009 Participant List

A list of who participated in the 2009 Sacramento Road Trip

Arnold, Fred  - California Association Of Mortgage Brokers, President

Atkins, BJ  -  Newhall Water, Board of Trustees

Ball, Chris  -  Santa Clarita Builder's Exchange, President

Braly, Hunt & Pamela -  Law Firm of Hacker-Braly, Partner

Bronson, Sharon -  KHTS AM-1220 Radio

Clingen, Bill  -  Macro Wealth Integration, President

Clingen, Heidi -  Straightline Publishers, LLC, Managing Editor

Colley, Ed & Kathy - Castaic Lake Water Agency, Board Member

Cooper, Bill & Helser, Valerie - Castaic Lake Water Agency, Board Member

Cop, Dana - AT&T, Government Affairs

Crawford, Jason - City of Santa Clarita, Marketing & Economic Development Manager

Cruz, Michael -  Democratic Club of Santa Clarita, President

De La Cerda, Paul -  Saugus School District, Board of Trustees - The Signal Newspaper

Dell, Jon -  KHTS AM-1220 Radio

Dow, John - President, Santa Clarita Valley Symphony

Fortine, Bruce -  College of the Canyons, Board of Trustees

Fortine, Gloria Mercado - Hart School District, Board of Trustees

Frutos-Sanchez, Anna  - Southern California Edison, Government Affairs

Gauny, David - Gaspar, Insurance Specialist

Goldman, Carl - KHTS AM-1220 Radio

Goldman, Jeri Seratti - KHTS AM-1220 Radio

Gribbons, Barry - Vice-President, College of the Canyons

Harnish, Eric - Assistant To The President, College of the Canyons

Kennedy, Bill - Santa Clarita Valley Chamber of Commerce, Chairman of the Board

Lamont, Ian - Signal Newspaper, Publisher

Lauffer, Marlee - Lennar/Newhall Land & Farming, VP Marketing & Communications

Leafdale, Spence - Open Space Oversite Committee, Board Member

Lindenheim, Victor - Golden Gateway Coalition, Director

Maloney, Dena - College of the Canyons, Founding Dean/Canyon Country Campus

Mankin, Larry  - Santa Clarita Valley Chamber of Commerce, CEO & President

Masterson, Ed - California State Assemblyman Cameron Smyth, SCV District Director

MacGregor, Joan - College of the Canyons, Board of Trustees

McMillan, Jacque - Castaic Lake Water Agency, Board Member

Mercy, Drew  - California State Senator George Runner, AV District Director

Messina, Joe -  Wildcat Business Group, President

Mizrahi, Mike - Southern California Gas Company, Regional Public Affairs Manager

Myler, Barbara - Summit West Management, Lexus of Valencia

Oxman, Joan - SCV Valley Teacher's Association, Chair

Paulk, Darrell & Patty - Santa Clarita Child & Family Center, President\CEO

Penman, Judy - Santa Clarita Valley 2008 Woman of the Year

Pilarski, Stella & Jim -  Valley Industrial Association, Board of Directors

Randall, Matt  - Bird In The Sky Satellite Communications, President

Reynolds, Eileen - Tejon Ranch, Government Affairs Director

Rock, Carol - KHTS AM-1220 Radio

Solomon, Jeff - Valley Industrial Association, Board of Directors

Solomon, Suzan - Newhall School District, Board of Trustees

Spierer, Bob -  Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department, Retired Chief

Stearns-Cochran, Barbara  - Santa Clarita Valley 1983 Woman of the Year

Strickland, Paul - Hart School District, Board of Trustees

Sturkey, Kathy & Chuck- LARC Ranch, Executive Director

Tartaglia, Tony - Southern California Gas Company, Santa Clarita District Manager

Troxall, Nancy - Santa Clarita Valley Realtors Association, President

Trueblood, Fred - Paladin Consulting, Partner

Umeck, Judy - Saugus School District, Board of Trustees

Unger, Ann  - Santa Clarita Valley Education Foundation, Executive Director

Valdes, Linda - Saugus Teachers Association, Executive Board Member

Van Hook, Dianne -  Chancellor, College of the Canyons

Verner, Dennis & Pam -  SCV Commercial Real Estate Services

Victorio, Vladimir  - Mission Valley Bank, Senior Vice President

Weiss, Stephanie & Jim - Stategies For Success & Action

Wilk, Scott - Board of Trustees, College of the Canyons

Back to the 2009 Road Trip main page.