E-Alerts
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Friday

Gradual Clearing
Gradual Clearing
High: 72 °F
Low: 52 °F

Saturday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 77 °F
Low: 54 °F

Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 83 °F
Low: 55 °F

Mindful Meditation - Weekly Meditation Group

Date: 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location:  SCVi Charter School - Upstairs in "The Village", 28060 Hasley Canyon Road, Suite 200, Castaic, CA 91384 

EVERY Monday night 7-8pm  

Details:  Weekly mindful guided meditation group at SCVi charter school, go to main entrance, follow the signs to "The Village" upstairs. No experience necessary, all are welcome. We practice different meditation techniques each week and then discuss our experiences. Donation only, no preregistration -just drop in.  Mindful meditation is proven to reduce stress and give you a sense of calm, peace and balance. Read more here:http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/meditation/HQ01070

Contact Gary Sanders with any questions 818 693 6843 orgary@againstthestream.org