Alerts Button
E-Alerts
Podcasts Button
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Friday

Hot
Hot
High: 99 °F
Low: 66 °F

Saturday

Hot
Hot
High: 98 °F
Low: 65 °F

Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 95 °F
Low: 63 °F

Free Workshops at the Santa Clarita WorkSource Center

The Santa Clarita WorkSource California Center, located at 21515 Soledad Canyon Road, Suite 121, offers a variety of Workshops to Job Seekers at “No Fee.”

During the next four weeks, the following workshops are offered:
Networking-Job Club Wednesday, 3/9/05 "Assessing Skills, Experience" 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Networking-Job Club Wednesday, 3/23/05 "Researching the Job Market" 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Interviewing Skills Thursday, 3/10/05, 3/24/05 9:00-12:00 noon

Job Search Tuesday, 3/8/05, 10:00 - 12:00 noon
Tuesday, 3/22/05 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Resume Writing Thursday, 3/3/05, 3/17/05, 3/31/05 9:00 - 12:00 noon

Managing Your Finances Friday, 3/25/05 9:00 -10:30 a.m.

Transferable Skills Wednesday, 3/16/05 9:00-11:00 a.m.

Goal Setting/ Motivation Monday, 3/28/05 9:00-12:00 noon
The Magic to Balancing Stress Tuesday, 3/15/05 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Ex- Offenders Tuesday, 3/29/05 10:00-12:00 noon


Call (661) 255-1031 to Register.