Alerts Button
E-Alerts
Podcasts Button
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Wednesday

Hot
Hot
High: 101 °F
Low: 65 °F

Thursday

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
High: 89 °F
Low: 60 °F

Friday

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
High: 83 °F
Low: 62 °F

 

Click Here to login to add an Event

 

Restorative Meditation with Corrine Cunningham PhD $10

Date: 
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

Please join our restorative meditation for an hour of inspiration, relaxation and sharing. This class is open to all levels of mediation experience - from beginners to advanced. The art and science of meditation has many benefits to help us meet the challenges of our everyday life. Meditation can aid in: lowering blood pressure, supporting pain management, improving concentration, cultivating a positive attitude, developing our spirituality and helping us to enjoy our lives and relationships at a deeper level. The meditation is guided and non-denominational. Welcome one and all.

Dr. Corrine Cunningham has over 40 years of experience in the study, practice and teaching of both Eastern and Western spiritual traditions. She has her Ph.D. in Mythological Studies, with an emphasis in Depth Psychology, from Pacifica Graduate Institute in Santa Barbara, CA.

Address: 
Kenneally Acupuncture & Healing Light Resource Center
27225 Camp Plenty Rd. #4
Canyon Country  California  91351
United States