Alerts Button
E-Alerts
Podcasts Button
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Friday

Hot
Hot
High: 98 °F
Low: 70 °F

Saturday

Hot
Hot
High: 97 °F
Low: 70 °F

Sunday

Hot
Hot
High: 97 °F
Low: 66 °F

KHTS Staff

    Jeri Seratti Goldman

     Jeri Seratti-Goldman

    Station Owner

    jeri

    Jeri Seratti Goldman, along with her husband, Carl Goldman, moved to the Santa Clarita Valley in 1990. She has two children, Ryan is a sophomore at West Point, and Kyle, a seventh grader at Rancho Pico Jr High.

    Carl Goldman

     Carl Goldman

    Station Owner

    Carl@hometownstation.com

    Carl Goldman, along with his wife, Jeri repurchased KHTS AM-1220, Santa Clarita’s hometown station on October 24, 2003. Since then, they have rebuilt KHTS as a critical voice of the Valley. 

    Kyle Jellings

    R-9952

    KHTS Staff
    kyle

    Connie Jones

    R-0169

    Office Manager
    connie2

    Perry Smith

    Perry Smith - KHTS News Director

    KHTS News Director

    Jeremiah Bergman

    Jeremiah - Graphics

    KHTS Staff
    jeremiah

    Peter Marquez

    R-0091
    KHTS Staff
    peter

    Stephen Peeples

    R-0884

    KHTS News / Peeples Place

    Stephen@hometownstation.com

    Andrew Delgado

    Image

    KHTS Staff

    Andrew@hometownstation.com

    Rachel Singer

    rachelsinger

    Staff Writer / Our Hometown Stories

    Rachel@hometownstation.com

    Micaela Bensko

    Micaela Bensko

    KHTS Staff / Features

    Micaela@hometownstation.com

    Bonnie Keith

    Bonnie Keith

    KHTS Video

    Bonnie Keith

    Bonnie@yourvideopro.com