E-Alerts
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Thursday

Patchy Fog
Patchy Fog
High: 76 °F
Low: 53 °F

Friday

Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
High: 73 °F
Low: 50 °F

Saturday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 77 °F
Low: 48 °F

2013 Los Angeles Kings Schedule

Los Angeles Kings

JANUARY 2013

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (PT)

TV Network/Results

Sat Jan 19, 2013

Blackhawks

Kings

 

 

12:00 PM

NBC

Tue Jan 22, 2013

Kings

Avalanche

 

 

6:00 PM

 

Thu Jan 24, 2013

Kings

Oilers

 

 

6:30 PM

TSN

Sat Jan 26, 2013

Kings

Coyotes

 

 

5:00 PM

 

Mon Jan 28, 2013

Canucks

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

TSN

Thu Jan 31, 2013

Predators

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

FEBRUARY 2013

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (PT)

TV Network/Results

Sat Feb 2, 2013

Kings

Ducks

 

 

7:00 PM

 

Tue Feb 5, 2013

Kings

Blue Jackets

 

 

4:00 PM

 

Thu Feb 7, 2013

Kings

Predators

 

 

5:00 PM

 

Sun Feb 10, 2013

Kings

Red Wings

 

 

9:30 AM

NBC

Mon Feb 11, 2013

Kings

Blues

 

 

6:00 PM

NBCSN

Fri Feb 15, 2013

Blue Jackets

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sun Feb 17, 2013

Kings

Blackhawks

 

 

12:30 PM

NBC

Tue Feb 19, 2013

Kings

Oilers

 

 

7:00 PM

TSN

Wed Feb 20, 2013

Kings

Flames

 

 

7:00 PM

TSN

Sat Feb 23, 2013

Avalanche

Kings

 

 

1:00 PM

NHLN-US

Mon Feb 25, 2013

Ducks

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Wed Feb 27, 2013

Red Wings

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

MARCH 2013

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (PT)

TV Network/Results

Sat Mar 2, 2013

Kings

Canucks

 

 

7:00 PM

CBC, NHLN-US

Mon Mar 4, 2013

Predators

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

NHLN-US

Tue Mar 5, 2013

Blues

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Thu Mar 7, 2013

Stars

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sat Mar 9, 2013

Flames

Kings

 

 

7:00 PM

CBC

Mon Mar 11, 2013

Flames

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Tue Mar 12, 2013

Kings

Coyotes

 

 

7:00 PM

 

Thu Mar 14, 2013

Kings

Sharks

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sat Mar 16, 2013

Sharks

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Mon Mar 18, 2013

Coyotes

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Tue Mar 19, 2013

Coyotes

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Thu Mar 21, 2013

Stars

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sat Mar 23, 2013

Canucks

Kings

 

 

1:00 PM

NHLN-US

Mon Mar 25, 2013

Kings

Blackhawks

 

 

5:00 PM

NBCSN

Thu Mar 28, 2013

Kings

Blues

 

 

5:00 PM

NHLN-US

Sat Mar 30, 2013

Kings

Wild

 

 

5:00 PM

 

Sun Mar 31, 2013

Kings

Stars

 

 

3:00 PM

 

APRIL 2013

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (PT)

TV Network/Results

Tue Apr 2, 2013

Kings

Coyotes

 

 

7:00 PM

 

Thu Apr 4, 2013

Wild

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sat Apr 6, 2013

Oilers

Kings

 

 

1:00 PM

NHLN-US

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Kings

Ducks

 

 

6:00 PM

 

Tue Apr 9, 2013

Kings

Stars

 

 

5:30 PM

 

Thu Apr 11, 2013

Avalanche

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sat Apr 13, 2013

Ducks

Kings

 

 

8:00 PM

NHLN-US

Tue Apr 16, 2013

Kings

Sharks

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Thu Apr 18, 2013

Blue Jackets

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

 

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Stars

Kings

 

 

6:00 PM

NHLN-US

Tue Apr 23, 2013

Kings

Wild

 

 

5:00 PM

 

Wed Apr 24, 2013

Kings

Red Wings

 

 

4:30 PM

NBCSN

Sat Apr 27, 2013

Sharks

Kings

 

 

7:30 PM

NBC, NBCSN