Alerts Button
E-Alerts
Podcasts Button
Podcasts
Movies
Movies
Youtube Button
Youtube
Traffic Button
Traffic
ListenLive Button
ListenLive

Saturday

Patchy Fog
Patchy Fog
High: 83 °F
Low: 61 °F

Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 85 °F
Low: 60 °F

Monday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
High: 92 °F
Low: 63 °F

2014 College Of The Canyons Football Schedule

2014 College Of The Canyons Football Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

GAMETIME

Sat., Sep. 06

Mt. San Antonio

6:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 13

at Citrus

1:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 20

at Santa Ana

1:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 27

Pasadena *

6:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 04

at Bakersfield *

6:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 11

Saddleback

6:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 25

Allan Hancock *

4:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 01

at Ventura *

6:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 08

at Moorpark *

6:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 15

Cerritos *

6:00 PM

* Conference

Bold: Home event